Association Services

Andrew Bobbitt
Chief Executive Officer
andrew.bobbitt@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x112

Scott Clark
Vice President of Operations
scott.clark@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x106

John Pecora
Chief Financial Officer
john.pecora@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x117

John Catalfamo
Property Manager
john.catalfamo@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x105 

Steve Butler
Membership & Program Executive
steve.butler@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x139

Allison D’Antonio
Strategy & Development Director

allison.dantonio@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x104
 
Adam Deutschmann

Network Administrator
adam.deutschmann@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x128

Emelia Diedrich

Human Resource Director
emelia.diedrich@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x127

Dave Keefe

Fitness Equipment Technician
dave.keefe@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x130

Jenny Killian

Membership Administrator
jenny.killian@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x102

Lorraine Klembczyk

Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications
lorraine.klembczyk@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x132

Sue Lipscomb

Association Group Exercise Director
sue.lipscomb@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x150

Nick Lewis

Staff Accountant
nick.lewis@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x126

Mike Miakisz
Director, Marketing and Communications
mike.miakisz@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x134

Deb Stockdale
Director of Accounting
deb.stockdale@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x131