Association Services

Scott Clark
Chief Executive Officer
scott.clark@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x106

John Pecora
Chief Financial Officer
john.pecora@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x117

John Catalfamo
Property Manager
john.catalfamo@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x105

Jennifer Hall
Executive Director of Child Care Services
jennifer.hall@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x155

Allison D’Antonio
Strategy & Development Director
allison.dantonio@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x104 

Adam Deutschmann

Network Administrator
adam.deutschmann@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x128 

Dan Gordon
Human Resource Director
dan.gordon@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x127

Dave Keefe

Fitness Equipment Technician
dave.keefe@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x130 

Sue Lipscomb

Association Group Exercise Director
sue.lipscomb@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x150

Mike Miakisz
Director, Marketing and Communications
mike.miakisz@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x134

Deb Stockdale
Director of Accounting
deb.stockdale@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x131