Association Services

Andrew Bobbitt
Chief Executive Officer
andrew.bobbitt@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x112

John Pecora
Chief Financial Officer
john.pecora@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x117

John Catalfamo
Property Manager
john.catalfamo@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x105 

Amanda Arnoff
Human Resource Generalist
amanda.arnoff@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x108

Steve Butler
Membership & Program Executive
steve.butler@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x139

Allison D’Antonio
Strategy & Development Director

allison.dantonio@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x104
 
Adam Deutschmann

Network Administrator
adam.deutschmann@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x128

Emelia Diedrich

Human Resource Director
emelia.diedrich@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x127

Melissa Eastman

Project Coordinator
melissa.eastman@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x107

Dave Keefe

Fitness Equipment Technician
dave.keefe@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x130

Jenny Killian

Membership Administrator
jenny.killian@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x102

Lorraine Klembczyk

Assistant Director, Marketing and Communications
lorraine.klembczyk@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x132

Nick Lewis

Staff Accountant
nick.lewis@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x126

Mike Miakisz
Marketing and Communications Director
mike.miakisz@srymca.org
518-583-9622 x134